You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-06-2004, 04:13 PM   #1
Bobyboy

Send a message via MSN to Bobyboy
Default Artist Needed????????

On the 20th of August i return home to england and on the 19 of september i get my scanner and computer back and such, now to my question.... im an artist and if any one wishes for me to be part of team , via mail or phone for a Adventure gaming project i will be glad to help and create 2d backgrounds , scan them in and send them via email

If you wish to get incontact with me , please either add me through msn or just send me an email

[email protected]

I will be able to produce quality backgrounds of the like seen in broken swrod 1 and 2 ....

So give us a buz
Old 08-06-2004, 04:16 PM   #2
How am I not myself?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bobyboy
On the 20th of August i return home to england and on the 19 of september i get my scanner and computer back and such, now to my question.... im an artist and if any one wishes for me to be part of team , via mail or phone for a Adventure gaming project i will be glad to help and create 2d backgrounds , scan them in and send them via email

If you wish to get incontact with me , please either add me through msn or just send me an email

[email protected]

I will be able to produce quality backgrounds of the like seen in broken swrod 1 and 2 ....

So give us a buz
That's a generous offer. I can't say that I'm in need of an artist at the moment, but I'm sure somebody is
Old 08-06-2004, 05:07 PM   #3
Bobyboy

Quote:
Originally Posted by New_Order
That's a generous offer. I can't say that I'm in need of an artist at the moment, but I'm sure somebody is
i mean it would be obviously much better if these people are located within in england but if there not that is fine , but i will be happy to do backgrounds for them , quality as well