Adventure Forums

Adventure Forums (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/)
-   AG Underground - Freeware Adventures (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/ag-underground-freeware-adventures/)
-   -   Artist Needed???????? (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/ag-underground-freeware-adventures/4188-artist-needed.html)

Bobyboy 08-06-2004 04:13 PM

Artist Needed????????

On the 20th of August i return home to england and on the 19 of september i get my scanner and computer back and such, now to my question.... im an artist and if any one wishes for me to be part of team , via mail or phone for a Adventure gaming project i will be glad to help and create 2d backgrounds , scan them in and send them via email

If you wish to get incontact with me , please either add me through msn or just send me an email

[email protected]

I will be able to produce quality backgrounds of the like seen in broken swrod 1 and 2 ....

So give us a buz :)

Glenn Epic 08-06-2004 04:16 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Bobyboy
On the 20th of August i return home to england and on the 19 of september i get my scanner and computer back and such, now to my question.... im an artist and if any one wishes for me to be part of team , via mail or phone for a Adventure gaming project i will be glad to help and create 2d backgrounds , scan them in and send them via email

If you wish to get incontact with me , please either add me through msn or just send me an email

[email protected]

I will be able to produce quality backgrounds of the like seen in broken swrod 1 and 2 ....

So give us a buz :)

That's a generous offer. I can't say that I'm in need of an artist at the moment, but I'm sure somebody is :)

Bobyboy 08-06-2004 05:07 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by New_Order
That's a generous offer. I can't say that I'm in need of an artist at the moment, but I'm sure somebody is :)