Adventure Forums

Adventure Forums (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/)
-   Adventure (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/adventure/)
-   -   Bad Mojo Redux unseen FMV (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/adventure/8227-bad-mojo-redux-unseen-fmv.html)

nightfan 05-14-2005 08:32 AM

Bad Mojo Redux unseen FMV

Hello. This is my first time here.

I was just looking through the Bad Mojo Game CD when I found the Movies folder. I looked through all the movies, and there were a few that I did not see when I played the game (I already beat it). For example, there is a movie called "Money", where George Washington on the dollar bill turns into Bruno and then changes back. There's also a video called "Vacbag" where Eddie comes into the basement to find the vaccuum on, and then he turns it off. Can anybody tell me how to see these videos in the actual game?

fov 05-14-2005 08:33 AM

Welcome to the forum. :)

I'm going to move your question into our tech section. I haven't played Bad Mojo yet but maybe someone who has will have an answer for you.

-emily

nightfan 05-22-2005 08:25 AM

Come on, hasn't anybody played Bad Mojo? :frusty:

mrdunn 05-22-2005 08:46 AM

That was on the original CD as well, and I always wondered about that, but I could never find out how to get them either.

nightfan 11-12-2005 06:06 AM

Are you serious? No one else has played Bad Mojo?????:frusty: :crazy:

AFGNCAAP 11-12-2005 07:04 AM

Either that, or just no one knows the answer. :D

Nightfan, it's the oddest of coincidences that you revive this thread now, as I installed and started playing Bad Mojo yesterday! I'll let you know if I encounter these clips.

Actually, risking Fov's wrath, I'm gonna transfer it back to Adventure; it's not a hint request per se and perhaps will attract more attention there. In Hints & Tips section, without reading the thread, people may assume that you have some kind of technical difficulties with the game's FMV, I suppose.

*hides from Fov*