You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

Home Adventure Forums Gaming Adventure Hello! Newbie here... :)

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-12-2006, 05:35 AM   #1

Default Hello! Newbie here... :)

Well everyone, My name is Anderson, i´m 20 years old (will be 21 in may), and I´ve just registered here...

I live in Brazil...(yeah, kinda far...lol)
And i´ve got a big favor to ask you guys...I´m just DYING to play broken sword...all of them...and I can´t find it anywhere!

Here in Brazil is even harder, cuz as it didn´t become a success here (problably because of the foreign language problem), you can´t find it to sell anymore.

I´ve tried to download it from emule, torrents...and it always gave me headaches (didn´t work right)

So...i´m humbly asking for your help...please?
Old 04-12-2006, 05:42 AM   #2
The Thread™ will die.

Send a message via ICQ to RLacey Send a message via AIM to RLacey Send a message via MSN to RLacey Send a message via Yahoo to RLacey

Sold-Out Software sell the first two Broken Sword games in a double pack (on DVD) for £4.99 GBP, and they offer worldwide postage .

I do not change to be perfect. Perfect changes to be me.

Old 04-12-2006, 05:44 AM   #3
The Thread™ will die.

Send a message via ICQ to RLacey Send a message via AIM to RLacey Send a message via MSN to RLacey Send a message via Yahoo to RLacey

Oh, and welcome!

I do not change to be perfect. Perfect changes to be me.

Old 04-12-2006, 05:45 AM   #4

Quote:
Originally Posted by RLacey
Sold-Out Software sell the first two Broken Sword games in a double pack (on DVD) for £4.99 GBP, and they offer worldwide postage .

I don´t have a DVD Rom...and It would be kinda expensive to buy it...
The postage, and the money (from our monetary system to the website´s one) transfer wouldn´t make it cheap...

I wonder if there isn´t anywhere I could try to download it...And burn it on cd...