View Single Post
Old 03-08-2011, 03:44 PM   #381
marvio
Old timer - Adv. Addict

Quote:
Originally Posted by zoecastillo View Post
Marvio -

First of all, I am far from a "dude." Second of all I am a trial lawyer who deals with serious real life stories that you could probably not even begin to imagine. Third of all - I haven't watched tv in about 8 years - it's piddly trash. Fourth of all, oooh - let me run and change my opinion because you disagree with me - I'll get right on that.

So, to reiterate for the rest of the world who thinks others are entitled to their own opinions - I LOVED the story of Gray Matter. See ya all when Black Mirror 3 comes out. Peace out.
WOW!

I either call everybody "dude" or "sir", the "dude" I picked up when living in LA, while going to music school, and the "sir" out of respect for people, I ususaly choose "dude" rather then "sir" as to imply some kind of connection/friendliness, as "sir" sounds too distant at times, specially in forums like this....

I think we have disagreed in the past, about much the same thing (story of a game), my post was not acusational, nor did I intend to sound condescending (and I just re-read it, all I said it's that the story was weak at best), but if it sounded that way I'm truly sorry, I rather wanted to open a debate about it.